Woman's Club of Concord - 603 225-3622

44 Pleasant Street, Concord, NH 03301

Contact

Thank you for taking the time to visit our website.

Waterfall

 

Woman’s Club of Concord

Address:
Chamberlin House
44 Pleasant St.
Concord NH 03301

Directions: Link to Google Maps


President – Hansi Glahn
President@WCCNH.com

Vice President – Nadine Miller Peterson
VicePresident@WCCNH.com

Secretary – Linda Gilbert
Secretary@WCCNH.com

Treasurer – Mary Malan
Treasurer@WCCNH.com

Chamberlin House Acct. – Mary Malan
ChamberlinHouse@WCCNH.com

Community Service Programming – Linda Graham
CommunityService@WCCNH.com

Arts – Open Position
Arts@WCCNH.com

Conservation – Hilary Thomson
Conservation@WCCNH.com

Education – Contact president
Education@WCCNH.com

International Affairs – Barbara Ruedig
InternationalAffairs@WCCNH.com

Public Relations/Communications– Deborah de Peyster
Communications@WCCNH.com

Fundraising Committe – Open Position
Fundraising@WCCNH.com

House Committee – Hansi Glahn
EventRentalsAndParking@WCCNH.com

Membership – Christy Bartlett
Membership@WCCNH.com

Scholarships – Carole Palmer and Carolyn Stiles
Scholarships@WCCNH.com

White Park Liason – Janet Levy

Home Calendar  |  Photo Gallery  |  Members Rentals  |  About Us  |  Scholarships  |  Pay  |  Contact

  © 2000 - Woman's Club of Concord. All Rights Reserved.